×
En del av Stockholms stad
Skärholmen

Medarbetare

Konstnärlig chef
Carolina Frände
carolina.frande@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verkställande producent
Malin Hjelm
0739 73 03 00
malin.hjelm@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikatör
Asynja Gray
0739 730 263
asynja.gray@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikatör
Emma Gouveia Berggren
0739 730 397
emma.berggren@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scenchef
Henrik Enar
0725 69 16 63
henrik.enar@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Projektledare film- och biografverksamhet 
Valentina Bender
0768 25 48 93
valentina.bender@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scen- & teatertekniker
Björn Eriksson
0739 730 267
bjorn.eriksson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scen- & teatertekniker
Fabian Wetterrot
0738 88 00 06
fabian.wetterrot@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Belysningsmästare
Hilda Ohlsson 
0738 28 18 02
hilda.ohlsson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Ljudtekniker
Teodor Kourkolis
0762 04 95 20
teodor.kourkolis@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Publikvärdar
0739 730 238
PublikSkar@stadsteatern.stockholm.se