×
En del av Stockholms stad
Vällingby

Medarbetare

Chef och konstnärlig ledare
Olof Hanson
Olof.hanson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Biträdande konstnärlig ledare
Ayesha Quraishi
Ayesha.quraishi@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Dramaturg
Mia Winge
Mia.winge@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verkställande producent 
Jiasi Maciel
Jiasi.maciel@stockholm.se

Projektledare/kommunikatör
Johanna Nordin
Johanna.nordin@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikatör
Robin Akech 
robin.akech@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Producent
Elisabeth Skoglund
Elisabeth.skoglund@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Teknisk samordnare
Moa Deurell
Moa.deurell@stockholm.se

Tekniker
Pekka Tuppurainen 
Pekka.tuppurainen@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Tekniker
Marius Varhaugvik
Marius.varhaugvik@stadsteatern.stockholm.se